2015 Law Society Award recipients

Posted: 03/09/2015

Law Society Awards 2015The Law Society of Upper Canada will honour 11 outstanding members of the legal profession at its annual award ceremony.

The Law Society Medal, the Lincoln Alexander Award, the Laura Legge Award and the William J. Simpson Distinguished Paralegal Award will be presented at Osgoode Hall on May 27, 2015.

“The Law Society looks forward to honouring these 11 exceptional legal professionals whose careers represent the highest level of achievement and commitment to serving the public and the professions,” said Law Society Treasurer Janet Minor.

The 2015 Law Society Medal recipients are:

The 2015 Lincoln Alexander Award recipient is Paul Le Vay.

The 2015 Laura Legge Award recipient is Kimberly Murray.

The 2015 William J. Simpson Distinguished Paralegal Award recipient is W. Paul  Dray.